Author's Details

Kukogho Iruesiri Samson is the author of four collections of poetry. He won the 2018 Dusty Manuscript Prize, 2017 ANA Prize for Fiction (first runner-up), Nigerian Writers Award (NWA) for Best Poet in Nigeria and Orange Crush Prize for Poetry (2012). He is a multimedia journalist, youth mentor and publishing entrepreneur.

Author's books